Elektrotechnik Thoms GmbH
Ristedter Hauptstraße 26
28857 Syke
Tel.: +49 (0)4242 / 574 89 0
Fax: +49 (0)4242 / 574 89 99

Büroanschrift Syke:
Ristedter Hauptstraße 19
28857 Syke
Tel.: +49 (0)4242 / 574 89 0
Fax: +49 (0)4242 / 574 89 99

Niederlassung:
Regensburger Ring 14
91154 Roth
Tel.: +49 (0)9171 / 853 54 00 (Hr. Sprengart)
Fax: +49 (0)9171 / 853 54 60

Büro Bremen:
Brüggeweg 54
28309 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0)421 / 1080 26 96 (Hr. Geerken)
Fax: +49 (0)421 / 1080 29 69

Peter Thoms

Geschäftsführung / Konstruktion

04242 – 57489 0 peter.thoms@thoms.de

Mathias Thoms

Geschäftsführung / Verwaltung

04242 – 57489 0 mathias.thoms@thoms.de

Daniel Thoms

Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb 

04242 – 57489 0 daniel.thoms@thoms.de

Jörg Sprengart

Geschäftungsführung / Vertrieb

09171 - 8535400 joerg.sprengart@thoms.de

Nils Conrad

Vertrieb / Ausbilder

04242 – 57489 34 nils.conrad@thoms.de

Fiona Gevers

Vertrieb / Office

04242 – 57489 20 fiona.gevers@thoms.de

Michél Bergmann

Teamleitung Programmierung / Projektleitung

04242 – 57489 44 michel.bergmann@thoms.de

Dennis Meyer

Konstruktion

04242 – 57489 47 dennis.meyer@thoms.de

Thorben Segelken

Konstruktion

04242 – 57489 49 thorben.segelken@thoms.de

Mirko Siemer

Konstruktion

04242 – 57489 33 mirko.siemer@thoms.de

Philipp Krüger

Konstruktion

04242 – 57489 53 philipp.krueger@thoms.de

Volker Göllner

Konstruktion

04242 – 57489 37 volker.goellner@thoms.de

Torsten Gantke

Teamleitung Werkstatt Syke

04242 – 57489 39 torsten.gantke@thoms.de

Erwin Geerken

Teamleitung Bremen

0421 – 1080 2939 erwin.geerken@thoms.de

Peter Babick

Stv. Teamleitung Bremen / Sicherheitstechnik

0421 – 1080 2939 peter.babick@thoms.de

Carsten Hülsemeyer

Montageleitung

04242 – 57489 32 carsten.huelsemeyer@thoms.de

Sebastian Eichler

Stv. Montageleitung

04242 – 57489 52 sebastian.eichler@thoms.de

Ulrike Göbel

Personalabteilung / Ausbilderin

04242 – 57489 23 ulrike.goebel@thoms.de

Steffen Wendt

Ausbilder

04242 – 57489 45 steffen.wendt@thoms.de

Martina Ahlers

Finanzbuchhaltung

04242 – 57489 22 martina.ahlers@thoms.de

Marlene Wingenbach

Einkauf / Office

04242 – 57489 21 marlene.wingenbach@thoms.de

Petra Thoms

Office

04242 – 57489 0 petra.thoms@thoms.de

Ute Uhlenwinkel

Office

04242 – 57489 26 ute.uhlenwinkel@thoms.de

Moritz Liebchen

Auszubildender

04242 57489-25 moritz.liebchen@thoms.de

Norbert Stamer

Qualitätsmanagement

04242 – 57489 48 norbert.stamer@thoms.de